CUSTOMER REVIEWS 

At D&J Drain Services, we love to read customer reviews as we strive to make sure that every customer is happy with the service we provide.  Once we get a call-out, we try to get to the customer's business or home as quickly as we can so that the problem with their drains can be sorted both quickly and professionally.  The comments below are a sample of the kind reviews which we have received over the last four years.  We really appreciate that people have taken the time to post these reviews on our Facebook page, Yell.com or Google.

> David Coburn and James Barr, D & J Drain Services

Some recent reviews from our happy customers

"Responsive, efficient, knowledgeable and competitively priced."
Alison Creighton, Carrickfergus, September 2020

"Fantastic service. I called with a drain issue and they were out within the hour and got me sorted. Two gentlemen - I would trust them around my property. Professional and courteous will all the tools required. Will happily recommend to anyone and will use again myself for any future issues."
Peter John, July 2020

"David and James answered our plea for help almost immediately as our septic tank was overflowing into our garden. Great service, emptied the tank, flushed it through and fixed the problem. Great job! All done with good humour and professionalism. Many thanks."
CATHERINE AND NIGEL FINCH, LARNE, JULY 2020

"We had a job done recently by these guys and it was an excellent job done. We cannot recommend them highly enough.  They were fast, efficient and very pleasant. Pricing was fair and they were clean workers."
PAUL AND RUTH THOMAS, ISLANDMAGEE, JUNE 2020

"Excellent same day service and won't rip you off. I would definitely recommend this guy ."

Sam Erwin, Larne, May 2020

"Fantastic service this morning. Came out within 30 mins of calling and job sorted. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend."

Geraldine Magill, Larne, April 2020

"Incredibly fast response. Lovely friendly blokes, and amazing service. Couldn’t recommend more highly. Thank you."

Jen McBryde, March 2020

"Brilliant service. Quick call out, friendly, clean and efficient. Highly recommend!"
Beth McDonald, March 2020

"Have had ongoing problems with the drains at my property and rang D & J Drains which I didn't realise were only based right beside were I live which is great (probably won't be the last call I make to you guys). That being said I got a call out on the same day, very friendly and more than helpful. Fixed the manhole cover for me and cleaned up when finished. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Trish Taggart, Islandmagee, March 2020

"Very efficient, arrived within an hour and a half of me calling. Very friendly, easy to pay. Highly recommend!"
Ellen Thomson, October 2019

"What a superb service! The lads came around within two hours to our laundrette which was flooding due to a blocked drain, and identified the problem. They helped me to locate a hidden manhole, which no-one knew existed. They cleared the blockage really efficiently and without mess. I highly recommend their service to anyone. Thank you D&J. "
George, Larne, December 2018

"This is a great service. D&J Drain Services came promptly and did the job quickly and cleanly. No trouble was spared and they were both friendly and cheerful. This is the second time we have used them (different drains) and we were pleased both times. I would highly recommend them to anyone. "
Jim, Belfast, June 2018

"D&J Drain Services came out within the hour to fix a blocked drain. They blasted it with water and a CCTV camera was put down to ensure everything was fine. Service was courteous, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. "

Lexy, Glengormley, November 2017